VB Home » Oceania » Australia

Hosts

Help needed on 6 acre B & B property at Sapphire Beach, Coffs Harbour, NSW.

Country: Australia · City: Sapphire Beach, Coffs Harbour

We live on a beautiful 6 acre B & B property at Sapphire Beach, Coffs Harbour, NSW surrounded by landscaped gardens, old growth forest, dams, lakes, ponds and a banana plantation, yet are only 2 minutes drive from the beach and 10 minutes from town. We have a very friendly Maremma Sheepdog, and ...

Help in our home - Perth Western Australia

Country: Australia · City: Camillo

(¯`·.·´¯) VEGAN (¯`·.·´¯) VEGAN (¯`·.·´¯) VEGAN (¯`·.·´¯) We only take vegans or those willing to consume delicious plant based food in our home. We have hosted over 300 people. CURRENT GUEST SITUATION: Changing weekly All persons/couples will have a private room. Single Bed: king single and que...

FREE ACCOMMODATION IN COFFS HARBOUR BACKPACKERS

Country: australia · City: Coffs Harbour

YHA COFFS HARBOUR is a modern and clean back-packers resort by the beach on the mid north coast of NSW, Australia. We have immediate vacancy for volunteers and offer free accommodation in a dorm room in exchange for 2 hours cleaning per day and ask for a minimum 2 week commitment. We have a pool o...

Help needed in cafe in Flinders, Mornington Peninsula, Australia

Country: Australia · City: Flinders

LIve in luxury accommodation (on the beach, pool spa, pool table, ensure bathroom) with all meals included in exchange for 4-5 hours work per day in my cafe in Flinders. Flinders in on the Mornington Peninsula so you can explore the winery region in your free time. You can stay for a month or more

Property HELP

Country: Australia · City: Maleny

We live on a beautiful 5 acre property in magnificent Maleny which is in the hinterland on Qld Sunshine Coast, Australia. We are looking for two people to help with property weeding, gardening and property maintenance, fencing etc and anything needed to be done including daily house chores, helping ...

Interior decorator/designer needed in Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Country: Australia · City: Ivanhoe

I live in quiet 2 bedroom villa unit right in the heart of Ivanhoe, 10kms from the CBD. My place is in walking distance to the train station, buses, library, shops, wine bar and gym. I'm a friendly, social, 42 year old busy professional and am running my own business in the health care sector, whi...