VB Home » Americas » Canada


Horse boarding facility - HORSE EXPERIENCE REQUIRED

Country: Canada · City: Laurentian Hills

Working with and around horses completing barn chores such as, mucking stalls, feeding, catching, grooming, and some ground work. Property maintenance, along with other tasks such as wood splitting and piling, hedge triming etc. We are in a rural area with limited amenities. We often have items de...

Massive yard, shed, car port, house clean up and repair Thunder Bay

Country: Canada · City: Thunder Bay

Massive yard, shed, car port, house clean up and repair. Let me know when you are arriving or in the area. I am not able to help with visa, please prepare that on your own. In huge need of an understanding, respectful, empathetic person. After prolonged trauma from abuse, my house became like a nea...

Seeking help in reception, housekeeping, and maintenance

Country: Canada · City: Squamish

We are centrally located on the waterfront and nestled between the Coastal mountains. We have some of the best climbing, kiting, biking, kayaking, skiing, hiking and mountaineering around. No other North American destination offers this caliber of outdoor adventure in one location! We are a 24 room...

Training in gardening for helpers

Country: Canada · City: Gatineau

Near the capital of Canada : Ottawa with many attractions. In Morning, sowing seeds in a heated greenhouses, repotting, dividing perennial plants. Making soil mixture and related chores WORKING ARRANGEMENT 5 days a week, 4 hours every day, LIVING ARRANGEMENT Food and a nice room supplied. Wifi,...

Volunteering in a backpacker For free Stay!!

Country: Canada · City: Montreal

Volunteering in Montréal,qc ---------- Our Hostel is the coolest in town Only 3 hour a day / 4 days a week Minimum stay: 30 days AND Nice big common room, fully equipped kitchen! Cleaning daily routine a couple times a week including washing floor, bathrooms and showers. We will ask for othe...

Renovations in the wild and in the city

Country: Canada · City: Laval

Hello! We are a small family of 3. My spouse, Marco is 60 years old and has a used vintage furniture shop in the Mile-End in Montreal for now more than 26 years. He just had renoviction notice and has to get out of the premises before October 2021. His furniture stock is piled up and he'll need he...