VB Home » Europe » Ireland


Paddy's Palace Belfast - a backpacker's hostel

Country: Ireland · City: Belfast

Hi folks! What's the craic!? We are looking for backpackers to volunteer in our hostel for 3 hours a day doing mainly housekeeping. The hostel is located in Belfast, Northern Ireland, in a lively cheerful neighbourhood close to the city centre. Must be fun and friendly and ready to work in an inte...

Wild Atlantic Way - The Aran Islands - Inishmore - Volunteers Needed

Country: Ireland · City: Galway

WHAT WE DO... Hospitality! We are a Camping and Glamping business based by the beach in Inis Mor. We accommodate tourists, families and groups in our luxury purpose-built facilities for those looking to either camp and be out in nature or have a luxury seaside experience in our glamping pods. We ar...

Castle Ellen House Athenry, Co Galway

Country: Ireland · City: Galway

Help required immediately June 2019. Can accommodate 1~2 persons for 1~2 weeks. Frugal accommodation with food allowance. Read Airbnb reviews for some insight about the host, listed under Castle Ellen House. This is an ongoing restoration project, covering both the house and grounds. Michael has d...

Hostel/BnB in Donegal on the Wild Atlantic Way.

Country: Ireland · City: Malin More

Aras is a 19 bedroom Hostel/BnB situated in South West Donegal on the Wild Atlantic Way, with a view of the Atlantic and Rathlin O'Birne Island with it picturesque lighthouse. Duties here will mainly relate to cleaning of the bedrooms and public areas and laundering and ironing of sheets used for o...

Help with busy Backpacker Hostel & Guesthouse in Waterford, ireland

Country: Ireland · City: Waterford City

We are a hostel and guesthouse in Waterford city in the sunny south-east of Ireland and we are looking for volunteers to stay for 1 month starting at various times over the next 4 months. Waterford is the oldest city in Ireland (1100 years old) - it`s an hour and three quarters from both Cork and Du...

help needed with a baby 10 months old

Country: Clare · City: Ennis

we need some help looking after a baby. just 15 ,20 hours a week max. You will get in exchange your own bedroom with tv, internet, own bathroom and breakfast every morning. Also English lessons at the school 2 days per week. great opportunity for a female that wants to learn English and travel . St...