VB Home » Europe


Building a new roof on my house.

Country: Norway · City: Skjervøy

My projekt is my home ,my house .. I live in Artic aeria in Norway and search volunteers from Europe . WORKING ARRANGEMENT Searching one or two person who can help with build a new roof on a little house. The projekt will take place from 26 june and about foure weeks further… We want to work on t...

B&B on Aran islands, Ireland

Country: Ireland · City: Galway

Working in BB on Aran islands. Cooking breakfast Doing beds rooms tiding up etc WORKING ARRANGEMENT Own room work 4 hours or more Extra paid work at times LIVING ARRANGEMENT Own bedroom food provided.

Permaculture learning farm in Spain

Country: Spanien · City: Tijarafe

We are Martin (53) from Germany and Joanna (34) from Poland. We live on 2 ha Land middle of the mountains in the forest, close to Natur and create a food forest garden. In our place you can goin the nature. Learning about vegan life style, permaculture. We are very good spot for watching the stars a...

Live in a traditional Norwegian log cabin and take care of a BIG dog

Country: Norway · City: Tyristrand

I need someone to look after my dog while I will be away for work some days in the week. He is a very big dog (around 85kg) so you must be confident with big dogs. WORKING ARRANGEMENT Mishka (my dog) needs about 1h walk everyday, you will also have to feed him once a day and keep him company. Whe...

Hillside garden

Country: Slovenia · City: Dobrovnik

We are Veronika & Michael, from Slovenia & Germany. We have been together for over 4 years and we really enjoy being surrounded by nature and meeting people and cultures. We bought this property 4 Years ago and have been working on improving it since. Planing on building our future home. W...

Help on our Eco Farm Camp on the beautiful island of Langeland in Denmark

Country: Denmark · City: Tranekær

We are looking for volunteers to join us for our upcoming 2024 season! We are a small, family-run eco-farm camp and need help with housekeeping, getting accommodations ready for new guests. And buildup / breakdown of camp. We also need help with our animals - we have dogs, cats, chickens, sheep,...