Please help around home and get experience in japanese life with culture

Report Login







Location: Niigata city and Nara city, Japan

Description:


I can accept
a female person only. Sorry.
And you can't have cat allergy because I have a lovely cat!

Urgent!
I am looking for someone available from 10th of June to 10th of July and from1st of September as long as possible. Thank you!

I might pay something. not much.because I am only.pensioned, but I will try to do my best. However your accommodation is a private
room and all the foods are provided.

-----
Hello, my name is Mitsy.I am a retired university teacher, I love flowers and humour, many kinds of arts.
I am not strong enough physically so I need your help with daily life chores like cleaning, organizing the house, grocery shopping and some help with internet and mobile. I ask your help for 4-5 hours a day. All the meals are provided. You can also cook on your own with foods available in the house or available in supermarket etc.
You can have a lot of free time.

From mid-October to May, I stay in Nara. And from May to October, when it's too warmer, I stay in Niigata. I'd prefer someone who can stay at least 1 month or longer. However, minimum staying for two weeks could be ok. You will have your own room. Bikes are in both places to explore. You can enjoy swimming, the beautiful ocean is very close in Niigata.

I am looking forward to meeting nice personality people and your positive messages!!

Thank you !!!

Contact :
Email: [email protected]

  • Please help around home and  get experience in japanese life with culture
Volunteers Feedbacks 0 votes

Do you need Travel Insurance?
Share this Project by email Share this Project on Facebook Share this Project on Twitter Share this Project on G+